Anamosa Office
900 E Third St | Anamosa, IA 52205 | View Location
Image of President / Agency Owner

Jackie Schneiter, MBA, LUTCF

President / Agency Owner

jackie@we78ins.com
Image of Licensed Agent / Farm Specialist

Gary Weers

Licensed Agent / Farm Specialist

gary@we78ins.com
Image of Health Specialist / Claim Director

Patti Larson

Health Specialist / Claim Director

patti@we78ins.com
Image of Account Management Specialist

Michelle Smith

Account Management Specialist

michelle@we78ins.com
Image of Customer Relations Director / Commercial Account M

Jessie Bohlken

Customer Relations Director / Commercial Account M

jessie@we78ins.com
Image of Licensed Agent / Commercial Specialist

Jon Kyte

Licensed Agent / Commercial Specialist

jon@we78ins.com
Schneiter Weers Insurance and Financial Solutions logo